Resources

  • Central Carriers will be closed during the following days:

    • Family Day – Monday, Feb 15
    • Good Friday – Friday, April 2
    • Victory Day – Monday, May 24
    • Canada Day – Thursday, July 1
    • Heritage Day – Monday, Aug 2
    • Labour Day – Monday, Sept 6
    • Thanksgiving – Monday, Oct 11
    • Remembrance Day – Thursday, Nov 11
    • Christmas Eve – Friday, Dec 24
    • In Lieu of Boxing Day – Monday, Dec 27
    • New Years Eve – Friday, Dec 31
    • In Leiu of NYD – Monday, Jan 3/2022